tabedelayf

srijeda, 09.09.2009.

rett og vrangt: Not knitting

rett og vrangt: Not knitting

knitting and Foucault ...thus is made a PhD. Apparently. Now I#m beginning the third year in England. The fourth year living away from Minneapolis. You can see what happened so far here: Dole, England 1, England 2. ...


knitting and Foucault ...thus is made a PhD. Apparently. Now I#m beginning the third year in England. The fourth year living away from Minneapolis. You can see what happened so far here: Dole, England 1, England 2. ...


There has also been a knitted fire hydrant in front of the fire station. And there used to be a knit crosswalk flag that was really funny but I think it got too soggy and they yanked it. Or some jerk stole it.# ...


I finally get to revel to you two pairs of socks that I designed back in the spring of #08 for Lark Books. I was thrilled to learn that they chose both of the patterns that I submitted for the...


I#ve been making entries recently about poems with knitting themes. This actually was an offshoot from an interest in references to knitting that I have been finding in my reading. Most of us have the image of Madame DeFarge knitting ...


keller williams realtor
joann fabrics
j c whitney
home decor free catalogs
kendra wilkinson wallpaper
justin timberlake
hydrocodone without
Brian Jensen wins Sacramento Hooters Wingfest-
hooter girls
house floor plans

09.09.2009. u 09:08 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (11)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

tabedelayf

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr